Gruppeledere bystyret 2019 - 2023

AP Janicke Andreassen janicke.andreassen@politiker.porsgrunn.no 918 13 750
H Anne Karin A. Hansen anne.karin.hansen@porsgrunn.kommune.no 908 85 736
SP Tore Buer tore.buer@politiker.porsgrunn.no 900 58 989
MDG Hilde Forberg Andersen hilde.forberg.andersen@politiker.porsgrunn.no 990 17 572
KrF Håkon Stornes hakon.stornes@politiker.porsgrunn.no 917 71 414
R Pål Berby pal.berby@politiker.porsgrunn.no 986 56 816
SV Linn Camara linn.schistad.camara@politiker.porsgrunn.no 905 33 489
Frp Stine M. Olsen stine.margrethe.olsen@politiker.porsgrunn.no 902 26 400
V Kristin Clemmensen kristin.clemmensen@politiker.porsgrunn.no 900 10 819
FmB Mari Byberg Knudsøn mari.byberg.knudson@politiker.porsgrunn.no 928 19 965

 

Til toppen